Two Tails Spindles

Published June 13, 2010 by kazkitty

I haven’t posted about my newest spindles yet… I am such a slacker.

Jacie’s friend Mark now makes spindles. And they are well balanced, made from gorgeous woods, and well, just plain amazing. I own three so far (I’m not addicted, I swear!) and each one has its charms. All of them are great to spin on, and I definitely put them at the top of the list of my fav spindles to use.

The Trio

Coffee Burl on East Indian Rosewood

Purpleheart on Gabon Ebony

East Indian Rosewood on Honduras Rosewood

Mark has been working on stock for the etsy shop, and there should be some spindles available soon.

😀

One comment on “Two Tails Spindles

  • Leave a Reply

