Corgi Hill=AWESOME

Published July 30, 2010 by kazkitty

I have been checking the mailbox constantly, waiting for my prize package and etsy order to get here from Corgi Hill. Not that it was taking too long or anything.. I am just highly impatient sometimes. Last night I came home from SnB to find a box on the front porch with my name on it. Start the confusion! I was expecting a priority mail envelop with one thing in it.. not a box stuffed with Corgi Hill goodness!

I opened the box to find my etsy order, and a whole heck of a lot of fiber! Color me surpised!

Lots of Corgi Hill yumminess!

There was 2.2oz of  the bunny silk in the True Blue colorway (which will look really nice with the Silver Surf bunny silk I have)

So soft!

Also 4.5 oz of SW Merino/Cashmere in Antiquity.

Lovely.

And 4.5oz of SW Merino/Cashmere in Gypsy Rose.

I ❤ red.

And a set of Camel/Merino/Tussah batts in Forest Kitten.

Sooooo yummy!

And 4 little fiber bites of Wensleydale, BFL, Polwarth, and Tussh.

Can't wait to spin these for my Citron!

I am so completely floored by Anna’s generosity, and I can’t even begin to thank her enough!

Also, go to Corgi Hill Farm and buy stuff! The colorways are so pretty and the fibers are AMAZING.

🙂

3 comments on “Corgi Hill=AWESOME

  • Leave a Reply

